Lotus Links

General

Lotus 2015 www.lotus2015.com.au
Lotus Cars www.lotuscars.com
Lotus Cars Australia www.lotuscars.com.au
AussieElises www.aussieelises.com
SELOC www.seloc.org
Lotus Club Victoria lotusclubvic.asn.au
Lotus Club Queensland www.lotusclubqueensland.com
Lotus Club New Zealand www.clublotus.org.nz
Golden Gate Lotus www.gglotus.org
Club Lotus (UK) www.clublotus.co.uk
The Lotus Forums www.thelotusforums.com
Lotus Talk (US) www.lotustalk.com

Technical – Racing and Maintenance (Australia)

Simply Sports Cars (NSW Lotus Main Dealer) www.simplysportscars.com

Vintage Race Car Parts www.vintageracecarparts.com.au

Vintage Race Car Parts supplies parts and magnesium wheels for Lotus race cars, including the Lotus 7, 18, 19, 22, 23 and Elan 26R, 41, 51, 61, 59 and 69. Contact them at parts@vintageracecarparts.com.au or on 0413 80 9803.

Technical – Racing and Maintenance (International)

Lotus Marques (previously The Elan Factory) lotusmarques.com
Paul Matty Cars www.paulmattysportscars.co.uk
Tony Thompson Racing www.tonythompsonracing.co.uk
Elise Parts www.eliseparts.com
Elise Shop www.elise-shop.com
SJ Sportscars www.sjsportscars.co.uk
Banks Europa www.banks-europa.co.uk

Model Specific

Historic Lotus Register www.historiclotusregister.co.uk
Lotus Elite (Type 14) www.lotuseliteworldregister.com
Lotus Elan (Type 26 etc) www.lotuselan.net
Lotus Europa www.lotuseuropa.org and lotus-europa.com
Lotus Eclat, Excel and Elite (non-14) www.lotusexcel.net
Lotus Esprit www.lotusesprit.com.au and www.lotusespritworld.com
Lotus Elan (M100) www.lotuselanentral.com

Historic and Contemporary Motorsport (Australia)

HSRCA www.hsrca.com
CAMS www.cams.com.au
Bathurst www.mount-panorama.com.au
Sydney Motorsport Park www.sydneymotorsportpark.com.au
Wakefield Park www.wakefieldpark.com.au
Winton www.wintonraceway.com.au
Sandown Park www.sandown.net.au
Morgan Park www.morganparkraceway.com.au
Queensland Raceway www.qldraceways.com.au
Mallala Motorsport Park www.mallala.com
Barbagallo Raceway www.wascc.com.au