WA’s Quokka Talk for April, 2019: Super EMR – The Pemberton 1000

Photos thanks to Wayne Proud and Ellie & Mike Hamilton Our friends in Western Australia are back in a big way this month with the Super Early Morning Run – The Pemberton 1000. Read on, and catch up on all they’ve been up to with this report by Steve Pretzel and photos thanks to Wayne Proud and Ellie & Mike … Read More

Elisa Artioli Announced as Lotus 2019 Guest of Honour

Elisa & Romano Artioli

Image via Lotus 2019 Elisa Artioli, granddaughter of Romano Artioli and namesake of the Lotus Elise will attend Lotus 2019 on the beautiful Sunshine Coast as the event’s guest of honour. Romano Artioli was the chairman of Lotus at the time of the Series 1 Elise’s launch and named the car after Elisa, his granddaughter. Travelling around the world to attend … Read More

Entry Form & Supplementary Regulations Available for CSCA 2019 Round 1

Lotus CSCA Sprint Round 1 2018

Club Lotus Australia has the great pleasure of hosting the first round of 2019’s CSCA sprint series, which will be held on Saturday the 2nd of March at Wakefield Park. Entry to the event is now open and both the entry form and supplementary regulations are available for download. Please be aware that there have been some changes made to the … Read More

Lotus Photos: 2018’s Club Lotus Australia Christmas Party

2018 Club Lotus Australia Christmas Party

Images: Gino Valdes, Paul D’Ambra & Peter Walker This past Sunday, the 2nd of December, 2018, we caught up for a picnic in Lane Cove National Park to hold our Christmas party, an AGM and a celebration of Lotus’ 70th birthday. Scroll along for a few photos of the day, with huge thanks to Gino Valdes, Paul D’Ambra & Peter … Read More

Gerringong Motor Fest Set for 16th February, 2019

Gerringong Motor Fest 2017

Image thanks to Gino Valdes The Lions Club of Gerringong’s annual Motor Fest car show event is set for Saturday the 16th of February, 2019 and looks like a great opportunity for an early 2019 run.

PRB’s 40th Anniversary at the HSRCA Tasman Festival

PRB Display at the 2018 Tasman Festival

The HSRCA is holding the Tasman Festival historic race meeting over the 1st and 2nd of December, 2018, and will be featuring a celebration of 40 years of PRB at the event. Club Lotus Australia member Daniel Bando is looking after the display, and would like to invite CLA members to take part. On Saturday the 1st of December, there … Read More